Share to Facebook E-Mail Share to Twitter Stumble It More...

Monday, February 22, 2010

Must See! Modern Servitude Video

Bookmark and Share
Hi there everyone!!

The awakening is now. I highly recommend this video as it is bold, poetic, and transcending. I fast-forwarded over the opening titles for you, so you can get to the essence of this powerful awakening immediately.

The solution to our servitude is below.

Let’s love the world together...

[)anish /|hmed, Blind Visionary

Wide Awake In Dreamland
Is Your Life Controlled By Our World?

TONIGHT! Join Danish Ahmed and Daniel Hirtz, to discuss:
The Media - How does it affect our lives, and what has it caused in our society?

Tuesday Feb. 23rd, 2010
4:00 PM Hawaii - 6:00 PM Pacific - 9:00 PM Eastern
Call in to: (951) 262-4343
Conference Room#: 793617#

“You don’t have enough time to be both unhappy & mediocre. It’s not just pointless; it’s painful.” - Seth Godin

No comments:

Post a Comment